



(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)

Secretariat – Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

EXECUTIVE BODY 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name	Position-NIA	Unit
1	Shri K.G. Kaushik	President	Rukmani Industries
2	Shri V K Jain	General Secretary	Parle Bisuites Pvt. Ltd. (Candy Plant)
3	Shri Amit Yadav	Co - General Secretary	Kai India Pvt. Ltd.
4	Shri Vipin Goyal	Treasurer	Hitachi Aestimo Rajasthan Break Systems Pvt. Ltd.
5	Shri N.K. Singh	Sr. Vice President (Technical)	Alchem International Pvt. Ltd.
6	Shri Jitender Singh	Sr. Vice President (IR)	Hero Motocorp Ltd.
7	Shri Anil Yadav	Vice President (PR)	C R Enterprises
8	Shri Harish Yadav	Vice President	Toyota Gosai Minda India Pvt. Ltd.
9	Shri Kamal Dhiman	Vice President	TPR Auto Parts Mfg. India Pvt. Ltd.
10	Shri Sanjay Rana	Vice President - Head Membership	Resonac Materials India Private Limited
11	Shri Harish Sankhla	Vice President	Sankhla Electrotech Pvt. Ltd.
12	Shri R Balaji	Vice President	Kunstocom India Pvt. Ltd.
13	Shri Ishwar Singh	Vice President	Veeba Foods India Pvt. Ltd.
14	Shri Mangelal Dehtarwal	Vice President	Parle Bisuites Pvt. Ltd.
15	Shri Vinod Kaul	Vice President	Nidec India Pvt. Ltd.
16	Shri Vinod Pandey	Vice President	Duggar Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
17	Shri M.V. Subrahmanyam	Vice President	Industrial Guar Products Pvt. Ltd.
18	Shri Krishn Raj Tripathi	Vice President	Wavin India Pvt. Ltd.
19	Shri Devanand	Vice President	Hitachi Astemo Gurugram Powertrain Systems (Kehin)
20	Shri Gaurava Sharma Ji	Vice President	Daikin Airconditioning India Pvt. Ltd.
21	Shri Vishal Yadav	Vice President	Malasters & Blenders India Pvt. Ltd.

CLEAN NEEMRANA - GREEN NEEMRANA - DEVELOPED NEEMRANA





(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)

Secretariat – Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

	1		1
22	Shri Deepak Sharma	Vice President	Mytex Polimers India Pvt. Ltd.
23	Shri Joginder Yadav	Vice President	Zenith Rubber
24	Shri Brijesh Yadav	Vice President	Neemrana Steel Service Center India Pvt. Ltd.
25	Shri Ashok Yadav	Vice President	Daido India Pvt.Ltd
26	Shri Jagbir Singh	Cheif Coordinator (Membership)	Hitachi Namyang Vikas Castings
27	Shri J P Tawar	Cheif Cooridnator (Govt)	Toyota Gosai Minda India Pvt. Ltd.
28	Shri Bheem Singh Yadav	Secretary-IR	Kaizen Enggineer/Vasus Breaks
29	Smt. Pankaj Yadav	Secretary-Woman wing	E&H Precision India Private Limited
30	Shri Prakash Sharma	Secretary to President	Ginni International Ltd.
31	Shri Vikas Kumawat	Secretary/Office Incharge	Industrial Expert Solution
32	Shri Anurag Yadav	PRO/System Doveloper	Tathastu
33	Shri Sunny Agarwal	Secretary-IT/IT-Coordinator	Tephra Infotech
34	Shri Hemant Joshi	Secretary-Adm.	Ankita Foods Pvt. Ltd.
35	Shri Jitender Kumar	Secretary-Program	OJI Packaging
36	Shri Yogender Yadav	Secretary	Havells India Pvt. Ltd.
37	Shri Anil Sharma	Joint Secretary	USMS Saffron Co.
38	Shri J K Sahay	Joint Secretary	Allied JB Friction Private Limited
39	Shri Inderjeet Vasisht	Joint Secretary	Nihone Parkerizing Pvt. Ltd.
40	Shri Rajendra Rathore	Joint Secretary	Unicharm India Pvt Ltd
41	Shri Manish Yadav	Joint Secretary	Sanden Vikas Precision Parts Pvt. Ltd.
42	Shri Hemendra Singh	Member Exe. Com.	NIIT University
43	Shri Sandeep Sharma	Member Exe. Com.	Mikuni India Pvt. Ltd.
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

CLEAN NEEMRANA - GREEN NEEMRANA - DEVELOPED NEEMRANA





(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)

Secretariat - Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

44	Shri Dhiraj Yadav	Member Exe. Com.	Koide India Pvt. Ltd.
45	Shri Himanshu Saxena	Member Exe. Com.	Nippon Steel Private Limited
46	Shri Rajesh Yadav	Member Exe. Com.	Yash Engineering
47	Shri Dinesh Panwar	Member Exe. Com.	Panwar Special Gases
48	Shri Randhir Singh	Member Exe. Com.	Aakriti Manufacturing Pvt. Ltd.
49	Shri Ajit Yadav	Member Exe. Com.	SRI Gotec India Pvt. Ltd.
50	Shri Gautam Dutta	Member Exe. Com.	Helious Packaging
51	Shri Mohan Panicker	Member Exe. Com.	Bhuvneshwari Containers
52	Shri Naresh Yadav	Member Exe. Com.	Synaty Automotive
53	Shri Pradeep Dalmia	Member Exe. Com.	Trishul Metal Industries
54	Shri Sanil	Member Exe. Com.	United Breweries
55	Shri A P Singh	Member Exe. Com.	Akalshai Packaging Solutions
56	Shri Sunil Chaudhary	Member Exe. Com.	CTC Speed Logistics
57	Shri Yogesh Sharma	Member Exe. Com.	Yogesh Jewellers
58	Shri Surender Sharma	Member Exe. Com.	Ganesham Electronics
59	Shri Ved Yadav	Member Exe. Com.	Riyal Engineering
60	Shri Ashish Malik	NIA Special Invitee	Arnav Packaging
61	Shri Ravi Sharma	NIA Special Invitee	Hirohama (HIP)
62	Dr. Satyaveer Rao	NIA Special Invitee	MDVM School
63	Dr. Virender Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	Mishri Devi Eye Hospital
64	Dr. Pradeep Choudhary	NIA Special Invitee	Soni Devi Hospital
65	Dr. Satish Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	Satish Hospital
66	Dr. Indu Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	Indu Hospital

CLEAN NEEMRANA - GREEN NEEMRANA - DEVELOPED NEEMRANA





(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)

Secretariat – Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

67	Dr. Umesh	NIA Special Invitee	My Health Wellness
68	Shri Mahtab Singh	NIA Special Invitee	Manohar Villas
69	Shri Rajesh Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	Sunmarks Hotels Pvt Ltd
70	Shri Sudeep Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	Hotel Lal Vilas
71	Shri Jashbir Singh Rana	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Bhiwadi Manufacturers Association
72	Shri Ch. Ramnaryan Singh	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Bhiwadi Chambers of Commerce and Industries
73	Shri Hari Ram Sharma/Praveen Lamba	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Bhiwadi Industrial Intrigrated Association
74	Shri Rajesh Gupta	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Alwar Chamber of Commerce & Industries
75	Shri Niraj Gupta/Raja Soni	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Ghiloth Manufacturers Association
76	Shri Bijender Chaudhary	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Shahjhanpur Industrial Association
77	Shri Surender Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Behror Industries Association
78	Shri JP Chaudhary	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Sotanala Industries Association
79	Shri Ansul Yadav	NIA Special Invitee	(President) Keshwana Industries Association
80	Shri Mahesh Chachalani	NIA Special Invitee	Khairthal Industries Association
81	Shri Ganesh Sharma	NIA Special Invitee	Rajgharh Industrial Association
82	Shri R K Malik	NIA Special Invitee	Globus Spirits Pvt. Ltd.
83	Shri Ashok Chaudhary	NIA Special Invitee	Coropex Packaging Pvt. Ltd.
84	Smt. Neha Sharma	NIA Special Invitee	Autoneum India Pvt. Ltd.
85	Smt. Shilpa Suman	NIA Special Invitee	Parnod Ricard Pvt. Ltd.