

NEEMRANA INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION

(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)



Secretariat – Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

Advisory Board Member

Sr. No.	Name	Position-NIA	Unit
1	Shri K K Sharma	Chief Patron/Advisor	Goeco Packaging LLP
2	Shri Ashok Garg	Patron/Advisor	MG Polyplast Industries
1	Dr. M.P. Goyal	Member of Advisory Committee	Ginni International Ltd.
2	Shri Jagdeep Singh	Member of Advisory Committee	Havells India Pvt. Ltd.
3	Shri R K Porwal	Member of Advisory Committee	Parle Biscuites Pvt. Ltd. (Candy Plant)
4	Shri Vishal Bagga	Member of Advisory Committee	G.D. Foods Mfg. India Pvt. Ltd.
5	Shri Narender Sheoran	Member of Advisory Committee	Parle Biscuites Pvt. Ltd.
6	Shri Dinesh Goyal	Member of Advisory Committee	AMD Industries Ltd.
7	Shri Rajender Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	ABC Ram Herbal
8	Shri Sanjay Sharma	Member of Advisory Committee	Oriental Edumed Pvt. Ltd.
9	Shri K.D. Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	Vanchari Hotels Pvt. Ltd.
10	Shri L.M. Mathur	Member of Advisory Committee	The Wipe Hotwire India Pvt. Ltd.
11	Shri Anil Sharma	Member of Advisory Committee	Grabco Packing LLP
12	Shri Sumit Jhalani	Member of Advisory Committee	Jhalani Exclusive
13	Shri S D Sharma	Member of Advisory Committee	Neha Woolam Industries
14	Shri Mohan Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	Ferraria Metal Pvt. Ltd.
15	Shri Santosh Kr. Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	KRN Heat Exchanger Pvt. Ltd.
16	Shri Mayur Singhal	Member of Advisory Committee	Frystel Pet Pvt. Ltd.
17	Shri Anuj Jaikaran	Member of Advisory Committee	Dr. Jaikaran Easylife Science
18	Shri Vardaan Agarwal	Member of Advisory Committee	Sanden Vikash Precision Parts
19	Shri Rohan Bhasin	Member of Advisory Committee	Alcob Transmissions Pvt. Ltd.

CLEAN NEEMRANA – GREEN NEEMRANA – DEVELOPED NEEMRANA

Co.Add. A-306, 3rd Floor, Central Plaza, EPIP, Neemrana, District – Kotputli Behror, Rajasthan 301020



NEEMRANA INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION



(Reg.No.845/2015 Under Non-trading Companies Act 1960)

Secretariat – Plot No. IA-, Phase 1, Near Telephone Exchange, RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana, Kotputli-Behror (Raj.) - 301705

20	Shri Koriza Honda	Member of Advisory Committee	Hirohama (HIP)
21	Smt. Sharmila Verma	Member of Advisory Committee	School of Aeronautics
22	Shri Jay Oberoy	Member of Advisory Committee	Neemrana Hotels Pvt. Ltd.
23	Shri Pankaj Dewan	Member of Advisory Committee	Dewan Seizo Consultants
24	Dr. Gajraj Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	Sachkhand Hospital
25	Major Gen. A.K. Singh	Member of Advisory Committee	NIIT University
26	Dr. Ajeet Yadav	Member of Advisory Committee	Ajeet Hospital
27	Shri Anil Sardana	Member of Advisory Committee	Reffels University
28	Shri Rajender Bakshi	Member of Advisory Committee	Bakshi Infrastructure
29	Shri N K Jain	Member of Advisory Committee	Neemrana Central

CLEAN NEEMRANA – GREEN NEEMRANA – DEVELOPED NEEMRANA